#14

Soo…

I am definitely cursed. This month is a ruddy cursed month for me. And my family. 

Two months ago, I fell from riding a penny board. Needed X Ray and lots of bed rest.

Last Saturday, hit my leg on a medical mattress and fractured my toe.

People probably look at me and being like, “Omg that white chick is so over the top. Someone put her back to her place.” “Why is she trying to be smart?” “Why is she talking to that boy? Does she want attention?” “Why-”

God I’m done with people.

Hoping your prayers will reach me in times of great discomfort. Thank you reader, it was great talking to you. I was so bored, all my friends are busy, but I feel glad that I’ve got you. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

