#9

For years you smiled together, laughed, shared the same dorm. But I can’t beli I watched you leave. This is unbarebale for me, and everyone else. Please come back home.

I was shocked when she first left, and I started hating YG for not doing anything with you. No comebacks? No last goodbye stage? I think you deserved a better fate. No, you do deserve it. The most powerful women ever and now all that is left of you are the memories I’ve captured on tapes. 

I miss you. Even thought you just left, I’m beginning to feel it. Can’t you stay? Please?

So what will they call you now? 2Ne1’s CL or just CL? 

Just come back home .

Leave a Reply

